Personale

Giuseppe Mendicino
Professore ordinario
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496615
E-mail: giuseppe.mendicino@unical.it 

Beniamino Sirangelo
Professore Ordinario
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496620
E-mail: beniamino.sirangelo@unical.it

Fabrizio Ferrucci
Professore Associato

Tel: 0984 496620
E-mail: fabrizio.ferrucci@unical.it

Salvatore Straface
Professore associato
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496572
E-mail: straface@unical.it

Francesca Salvo
Professore Ricercatore
Cubo 46B piano 6
Tel: 0984 496770
E-mail: francesca.salvo@unical.it

Alfonso Senatore
Professore Associato
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496614
E-mail: alfonso.senatore@unical.it

Donatella Cristiano
Collaboratrice
Cubo 46B piano 6
Tel: 0984 496761
E-mail: donatella.cristiano@unical.it

Francesco Chidichimo
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 
E-mail: francesco.chidichimo@unical.it

Michele De Biase
professore Ricercatore
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 
E-mail: micheledebiase27@gmail.com

Domenico Fuoco
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail:

Alessio De Rango
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: alessio.derango@unical.it

Jessica Castagna
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: jessica.castagna@unical.it

Luca Furnari
Dottorando di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: luca.furnari@unical.it

Massimo Micieli
Dottorando di ricerca

Tel:
E-mail: massimo.micieli@unical.it

Roberta Maletta
Dottoranda di ricerca
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: roberta.maletta@unical.it

Alessio Liotti
Borsista
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: alessio.liotti@unical.it

Francesco Colosimo
Collaboratore esterno
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: