Personale

Giuseppe Mendicino
Professore Ordinario
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496615
E-mail: giuseppe.mendicino@unical.it 

Beniamino Sirangelo
Professore Ordinario
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496620
E-mail: beniamino.sirangelo@unical.it

Salvatore Straface
Professore Ordinario
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496572
E-mail: straface@unical.it

Alfonso Senatore
Professore Associato
Cubo 42B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496614
E-mail: alfonso.senatore@unical.it

Raffaele Persico
Professore associato
Cubo 45A piano terra
Tel: 
E-mail: r.persico@ibam.cnr.it

Michele De Biase
Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 
E-mail: micheledebiase27@gmail.com

Alessio De Rango
Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: alessio.derango@unical.it

Jessica Castagna
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: jessica.castagna@unical.it

Francesco Chidichimo
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 
E-mail: francesco.chidichimo@unical.it

Luca Furnari
Assegnista di ricerca
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail: luca.furnari@unical.it

Francesco Colosimo
Collaboratore esterno
Cubo 41B piano 4
Tel: 0984 496607
E-mail:

Former Collaborators